Beauty Angels Academy USA
5.0
Based on 654 reviews
powered by Facebook
Joan Feliciano Oteyza
Joan Feliciano Oteyza
2020-03-10T11:50:18+0000
I have been microblading for a year before I took the “Online Conversion Course”. I’m so happy I did! The course... provided the structure, and gave me more confidence in doing microblading. It was a very intensive. I never thought that an online class can be very involved. I learn more from it than the “5 day training” I had before. Master Kler was very patient. She critique my work constructively, and did not give up until I get it right. She got back to me in a very timely manner. She is truly “THE BEST MICROBLADING INSTRUCTOR”. If you are planning to get into this business, I strongly recommend “Beauty Angels Academy”. It will prepare you to start microblading with confidence. You will not regret it. Additionally, you will be part of an elite family that is very supportive of each other. Thank you so much Master Kler for being my “guardian angel👼🏻“ on my journey ❣️❣️❣️😘🥰.read more
Rosalie Bergeron
Rosalie Bergeron
2020-03-10T03:34:08+0000
The most complete course with microblading and shading, taught by the best of the best!💕 Kler was always available,... very patient, encouraging and clear with her tips. I recommend her classes and this amazing company to everyone who’s interested in the PMU World.😍 Thank you so much👼🏻🤍read more
Jen DiLapi
Jen DiLapi
2020-03-09T12:44:19+0000
I took the Ombre Powder Brows class. I love Kler and all the staff. They are down to earth, fun, and encouraging. I... was able to pick up quickly and start on clients a few weeks after. Kler, I know the struggles you have probably been through in the first year of building your own academy. I honestly am so proud of you and your company. You are a great woman and you empower other women to be their best. I am thankful for all the knowledge you pass down and Im proud to be a beauty angel . I love everything you do. Skys the limit.read more
Sandy Bauer
Sandy Bauer
2020-03-03T23:19:03+0000
Beauty Angels Academy is the best to train with. I took the microblade and shade course with Master Kler. She is so... supportive in your journey. Kler only wants to see you succeed so she goes above and beyond to train you for a successful future. I have absolutely zero regrets about choosing Beauty Angels Academy for my training. Don't expect a sympathy pass on your training. Only exceptional work is accepted and passed. Why would anyone want to pass with less than great work, anyway? You want to be the best of the best so practice practice practice and accept the awesome constructive criticism. Their amazingly intense training and ongoing support is rare in this industry. It is what sets Beauty Angels Academy apart.🙌💗read more
Jennifer Medina Pmu
Jennifer Medina Pmu
2020-02-26T14:50:58+0000
HOY SOY LA PERSONA MÁS FELIZ DEL... MUNDOOOOOOO😍😍😍😍🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕💕 ME HE CERTIFICADO, NO FUE NADA FÁCIL PERO ESTOY MUY FELIZ PORQUE MI MÁSTER KLER ES UY EXIGENTE PARA QUE SIGAMOS MEJORANDO TODOS LOS DÍAS, GRACIAS MÁSTER EN 6 AÑOS QUE LLEVO ESTUDIANDO MICROBLANDIG , JAMÁS HABÍA APRENDIDO TANTAS COSAS , DETALLES QUE ANTES NO TOMABA EN CUENTA, SE ME ABRIÓ UN MUNDO NUEVO HACIA ESTA TÉCNICA DE NUEVO!!! Yo tomé mi curso online porque vivo entre España e Italia trabajando siempre en este mundo de la estética, y entre los momentos que tenía no hacía o mejor dicho, no hago que estudiar y practicar siempre día y noche 💕, es una gran pasión! El curso online lo recomiendo al 100% es fabuloso! Esta academia es lo mejor que puede existir en este momento , todos los Máster te ayudan en cualquier lugar del mundo! Así que no solo el tuyo! Todos te responden siempre y te siguen ayudando por todas las plataformas y todas las redes aun si ya has terminado tu curso!!! Hoy quiero agradecerte máster Kler estoy muy feliz y orgullosa de haberte conocido ❤️ y espero muy pronto conocerte de persona 😍🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 LOS QUIERO MUCHO FAMILIA DE ÁNGELES ❤️ ES VERDAD QUE EL LÍMITE ES EL CIELO 🙏❤️read more
Jean Kim
Jean Kim
2020-02-24T18:57:46+0000
I’m so glad I chose this academy, Master Kler, Master Kim, and soon to be Master Darlene as my Trainers. They were so... hands on, knowledgeable, detail oriented, and you could just tell they honestly care and want the best for you. They made the nerve-wracking learning experience so fun and everything about it was just amazing! I’ve done a lot of research before choosing this academy and I can see why they have the best ratings and reviews. They don’t just want your money like how most of the schools are out there. Master Kler really wants you to learn and be the best at it. The quality of her program, training skills, products, and the relationship she has with one another...you just couldnt ask for more. I hope one day I master the skills just like her and her trainers so I get to see them more often cuz they are just a delight! lol Thank you guys! I already miss you guys! 😭 😍-Jean (Young)read more
Merita Prenaj- Markaj
Merita Prenaj- Markaj
2020-02-24T14:24:19+0000
They are very professional kind and knowledgeable ❤️ Kler Is a protectionist and all the others I’m so happy to... be a part of Beauty Angels Academy I loved it the best part is that you understand every single word and detail thank you so much I’m so happy I choose you guys 😘read more
Jenny Huong Claessens
Jenny Huong Claessens
2020-02-21T04:16:36+0000
One of the best experience ever. I’ve been training with Kler for 3 months for Advanced Microblade and Shade course... online. Kler is the best teacher that everyone wants. I wish I can be like you some day Kler ❤️❤️❤️.read more
Maya Rizk
Maya Rizk
2020-02-18T15:51:14+0000
Kler is an articulate, poised and caring professional who made my learning a delight. I am so fortunate to learn from... the BEST. If you are new to microblading or an artist looking to brush up on your skills, look no further!! Beauty Angels academy is by far the best.read more
Fransheska Adá-Riv
Fransheska Adá-Riv
2020-02-08T05:17:55+0000
Yes I would definitely recommend taking this course to anyone. It really change my life for better. Thank you Kler... Rosenberg for being such a good mentor. Wish you always the best! 🎉🙏🏼read more
Miliana Ortiz Melendez
Miliana Ortiz Melendez
2020-02-04T01:16:03+0000
I am so grateful to the beauty angels academy! Already finally graduated after a long year of ups and downs! Thanks to... Kler because despite the fact that I was not with her in my first months of training, she made me feel that we had been meeting for months, very attentive and kind! Thank you for this experience now to do your best to make you proud!❤️ “the sky is the limit”.read more
Shakwana Cox
Shakwana Cox
2020-01-06T22:05:27+0000
This was one of the best decisions I ever made. When I chose this Academy, it literally changed my life! It taught me... that if i really want something, with hard work and dedication I can achieve it. It was a challenging process but every step of the way I had BA support and encouragement to keep going! I am so glad I didn't give up because I am now certified by the best in the industry! I will continue to further my skills with other services and I will only go through BA. I am so proud to be apart of the BA family. Cannot wait to go Sky High with the best. Thanks Kler you are literally a life changer!read more
Nancy Ramy
Nancy Ramy
2019-12-28T14:59:44+0000
Kler kler kler... you are amazing, funny, and passionate about your work! I can not say enough. I had such a blast in... your two day class and I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you for everything😍😘read more
Kati Weber
Kati Weber
2019-12-24T20:17:24+0000
Incredible products! I’ve converted from Phibrows where I originally followed Kler and Leslie. I am amazed and get... the best results using Beauty Angel’s blades, tools and aftercare. 🙂 Love the name too.read more
Rachael Murphy
Rachael Murphy
2019-12-16T04:29:04+0000
I’m so happy I chose this academy out of the others that I was looking into! The tools and resources are incredible... and so is the overall training. The products are great quality and produce great results. It’s amazing to watch your own transformation with practice and the right guidance. Master Kler is fantastic and I appreciate her help and patience so much! Can’t recommend enough.read more
Dinar Singer
Dinar Singer
2019-11-30T00:06:03+0000
Master Kler is wonderful Teacher, I had an online training of Microblading course, liked program and products. I... definitely recommend Beauty Angels Academy.read more
Caroline Alvarez
Caroline Alvarez
2019-11-27T03:19:40+0000
As a PMU artist, I strive to use products that are cost effective, convenient, easy to use, and holds great retention.... Beauty Angels products are all of the above! The pigments are the perfect consistency making it easy to work with and yields amazing healed results. I also love the fact that the tools are double sided and that the blade portion is detachable so it fits compactly in my sharps container. I highly recommend Beauty Angels products- from beginning to advanced artists!read more
Justin Zander
Justin Zander
2019-11-27T03:12:48+0000
Back in September, I decided to take a course with Beauty Angels Master Trainer Tanny Diep, and it has been one of the... best investments I ever made. My first day at Beauty Angels I immediately felt the incredible support from both the Master Trainer and my peers alike. In addition to top quality training, Beauty Angels also provides the best tools on the market. Their blades are exceptional and extremely durable allowing me to practice on latex for hours with 1 blade that will last me weeks. Their blades make it easy to create crisp and precise strokes on my clients. Their Pigment line is the best I’ve seen allowing for amazing healed results. They aren’t runny which allows me to create a beautiful clean pattern every time. When combined with thinner I can even use it for beautiful powder, or other PMU services. It is literally a complete 2-for-1 package. HUGE thank you to Beauty Angels for creating such amazing products for me to represent with pride. 11/10 RECOMMEND BEAUTY ANGELS PRODUCTSread more
Kat Sin
Kat Sin
2019-11-27T01:34:05+0000
I definitely 100% recommend Beauty Angels. As an artist whose tried many brands, Beauty Angels has became my top... choice. The tools are made with great craftsmanship, and they are the precisest on the market! The pigments are AMAZING! The healed results say this more than words can. For me as an artist, that’s the goal: HEALED RESULTS 👍🏼 Thank You Beauty Angels for creating wonderful products and making it a little easier for artists to produce quality work ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I’ve also taken a few courses and the Microblade & Shade course with B.A exceeded all of my expectations! 🌟read more
Tomomi Horie
Tomomi Horie
2019-11-25T00:50:15+0000
I am truly blessed to find Beauty Angels Academy. I took the live Basic Microblading and shading course with World's... BEST Master Kler and her wonderful team in NYC. Taking this course was one of the best decision I had made in my life. I've been working in the beauty industry as an Esthetician and laser hair removal tech for many years. I work so may hours everyday back to back, come home late, and barely have time to take vacation. Master Kler has been my trainer after taking the live course and she has given me such a great advice in details how to do better on each assignment. She is absolutely AMAZING. She is so loving, patient, professional, knowledgeable, sweet, warm, fun... all good things you can think of. She loves and cares about people. The reason why I decided to take Beauty Angels Academy Microblading course was because I wanted to have passion for what I do in my carrier and help other. Beauty Angels Academy and the team are an Angels. I am inspired and motivated everyday. Also, Beauty Angels products are the BEST! From latex, pigments, blades, tools... love them all. I can't wait to take an advance Microblading course and other courses. Thank you Beauty Angels Academy for all your support and love.read more
Khuyen Nguyen
Khuyen Nguyen
2019-11-25T00:39:08+0000
I'm one of students from Master Kler Rosenberg. Kler is the best teacher who is always passionate and enthusiastic in... guiding her students. I had a year trained by Kler, and she always encouraged me, pushed me towards perfection. She pointed out my flaws, my mistakes, so i can get better and better everyday. Plus, the whole staffs from Beauty Angel Academy are all very professional. If you have any problems with your course, your orders from their online store, they are always there to help right away. Throughout the time i was with Beauty Angel Academy, i always felt supported which i really appreciated. I highly recommend Beauty Angel Academy where you can start your journey to be a microblading artist. You wont be disappointed. Especially, Master Kler Rosenberg, one of the best teachers in this field, you can learn a lot from her. Totally worth it!read more
Sarah Bottriell
Sarah Bottriell
2019-11-19T11:49:28+0000
Kler was so supportive and informative from the beginning to the very end of the course. I am so glad I studied with... Beauty Angels. The course itself is very detailed, each level needs to be completed successfully before moving on to the next level, so you walk away feeling competent in all aspects of Microblading, theory and practical. I can’t wait to take the advanced course! Thank you for all your support ♥️♥️♥️read more
Gini Santiago
Gini Santiago
2019-11-14T03:22:03+0000
What describe BA? ❣👉QUALITY Why? I have a master degree in Quality Management and when a step is missed, my brain... start to do his thing 🤣... really, the course has EVERY STEP YOU SHOULD FOLLOW TO SUCCED AND LEARN. What about the pigments?? 🚨🚨🚨👉👉👉 THIS IS A NO BRAINER. I HAD TRIED 2 PIGMENTS BRANDS AND THIS IS THE SECOND ONE AND THE LAST ONE. IF YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY OF BUYING ALL THE 11 PIGMENTS, JUST DO IT. DONT THINK ABOUT IT. JUMP, DIVE, RUN INTO Beauty Angels PIGMENTS that it will be your best inversion and you wont regret it. You Wont 🥳🥳🥳🥳read more
Charlotte Hansen
Charlotte Hansen
2019-11-13T15:23:43+0000
Jag har deltagit i en live kurs i läppar och eyeliner för Olga Minkowska i Stavanger, Norge. Jag är så glad att jag... valde just denna kurs! Enormt hög kvalite på utbildningsmaterial och all information på kursen. Olga är den bästa läraren man kan tänkas få! Jag känner enorm trygghet och tacksamhet. Ser fram emot att arbeta med er alla på Beauty Angels Academy!read more
Oktober Reigns
Oktober Reigns
2019-11-11T00:36:51+0000
Great training, great products, you definitely get your moneys worth. I took the online class and recommend it! <3