Beauty Angels Academy USA
5.0
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Facebook
Narcisa Tavarez
Narcisa Tavarez
2019-12-01T18:28:20+0000
Great academy, highly recommended, very supportive A++ I love master kler ♥️♥️♥️♥️
Dinar Singer
Dinar Singer
2019-11-30T00:06:03+0000
Master Kler is wonderful Teacher, I had an online training of Microblading course, liked program and products. I... definitely recommend Beauty Angels Academy.read more
Caroline Alvarez
Caroline Alvarez
2019-11-27T03:19:40+0000
As a PMU artist, I strive to use products that are cost effective, convenient, easy to use, and holds great retention.... Beauty Angels products are all of the above! The pigments are the perfect consistency making it easy to work with and yields amazing healed results. I also love the fact that the tools are double sided and that the blade portion is detachable so it fits compactly in my sharps container. I highly recommend Beauty Angels products- from beginning to advanced artists!read more
Justin Zander
Justin Zander
2019-11-27T03:12:48+0000
Back in September, I decided to take a course with Beauty Angels Master Trainer Tanny Diep, and it has been one of the... best investments I ever made. My first day at Beauty Angels I immediately felt the incredible support from both the Master Trainer and my peers alike. In addition to top quality training, Beauty Angels also provides the best tools on the market. Their blades are exceptional and extremely durable allowing me to practice on latex for hours with 1 blade that will last me weeks. Their blades make it easy to create crisp and precise strokes on my clients. Their Pigment line is the best I’ve seen allowing for amazing healed results. They aren’t runny which allows me to create a beautiful clean pattern every time. When combined with thinner I can even use it for beautiful powder, or other PMU services. It is literally a complete 2-for-1 package. HUGE thank you to Beauty Angels for creating such amazing products for me to represent with pride. 11/10 RECOMMEND BEAUTY ANGELS PRODUCTSread more
Kat Sin
Kat Sin
2019-11-27T01:34:05+0000
I definitely 100% recommend Beauty Angels. As an artist whose tried many brands, Beauty Angels has became my top... choice. The tools are made with great craftsmanship, and they are the precisest on the market! The pigments are AMAZING! The healed results say this more than words can. For me as an artist, that’s the goal: HEALED RESULTS 👍🏼 Thank You Beauty Angels for creating wonderful products and making it a little easier for artists to produce quality work ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I’ve also taken a few courses and the Microblade & Shade course with B.A exceeded all of my expectations! 🌟read more
Tomomi Horie
Tomomi Horie
2019-11-25T00:50:15+0000
I am truly blessed to find Beauty Angels Academy. I took the live Basic Microblading and shading course with World's... BEST Master Kler and her wonderful team in NYC. Taking this course was one of the best decision I had made in my life. I've been working in the beauty industry as an Esthetician and laser hair removal tech for many years. I work so may hours everyday back to back, come home late, and barely have time to take vacation. Master Kler has been my trainer after taking the live course and she has given me such a great advice in details how to do better on each assignment. She is absolutely AMAZING. She is so loving, patient, professional, knowledgeable, sweet, warm, fun... all good things you can think of. She loves and cares about people. The reason why I decided to take Beauty Angels Academy Microblading course was because I wanted to have passion for what I do in my carrier and help other. Beauty Angels Academy and the team are an Angels. I am inspired and motivated everyday. Also, Beauty Angels products are the BEST! From latex, pigments, blades, tools... love them all. I can't wait to take an advance Microblading course and other courses. Thank you Beauty Angels Academy for all your support and love.read more
Khuyen Nguyen
Khuyen Nguyen
2019-11-25T00:39:08+0000
I'm one of students from Master Kler Rosenberg. Kler is the best teacher who is always passionate and enthusiastic in... guiding her students. I had a year trained by Kler, and she always encouraged me, pushed me towards perfection. She pointed out my flaws, my mistakes, so i can get better and better everyday. Plus, the whole staffs from Beauty Angel Academy are all very professional. If you have any problems with your course, your orders from their online store, they are always there to help right away. Throughout the time i was with Beauty Angel Academy, i always felt supported which i really appreciated. I highly recommend Beauty Angel Academy where you can start your journey to be a microblading artist. You wont be disappointed. Especially, Master Kler Rosenberg, one of the best teachers in this field, you can learn a lot from her. Totally worth it!read more
Sarah Bottriell
Sarah Bottriell
2019-11-19T11:49:28+0000
Kler was so supportive and informative from the beginning to the very end of the course. I am so glad I studied with... Beauty Angels. The course itself is very detailed, each level needs to be completed successfully before moving on to the next level, so you walk away feeling competent in all aspects of Microblading, theory and practical. I can’t wait to take the advanced course! Thank you for all your support ♥️♥️♥️read more
Gini Santiago
Gini Santiago
2019-11-14T03:22:03+0000
What describe BA? ❣👉QUALITY Why? I have a master degree in Quality Management and when a step is missed, my brain... start to do his thing 🤣... really, the course has EVERY STEP YOU SHOULD FOLLOW TO SUCCED AND LEARN. What about the pigments?? 🚨🚨🚨👉👉👉 THIS IS A NO BRAINER. I HAD TRIED 2 PIGMENTS BRANDS AND THIS IS THE SECOND ONE AND THE LAST ONE. IF YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY OF BUYING ALL THE 11 PIGMENTS, JUST DO IT. DONT THINK ABOUT IT. JUMP, DIVE, RUN INTO Beauty Angels PIGMENTS that it will be your best inversion and you wont regret it. You Wont 🥳🥳🥳🥳read more
Charlotte Hansen
Charlotte Hansen
2019-11-13T15:23:43+0000
Jag har deltagit i en live kurs i läppar och eyeliner för Olga Minkowska i Stavanger, Norge. Jag är så glad att jag... valde just denna kurs! Enormt hög kvalite på utbildningsmaterial och all information på kursen. Olga är den bästa läraren man kan tänkas få! Jag känner enorm trygghet och tacksamhet. Ser fram emot att arbeta med er alla på Beauty Angels Academy!read more
Oktober Reigns
Oktober Reigns
2019-11-11T00:36:51+0000
Great training, great products, you definitely get your moneys worth. I took the online class and recommend it! <3
Trinh Pham
Trinh Pham
2019-11-02T04:03:24+0000
I would love to give master Kyler 1000 thousand... stars.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟.. She is amazing Master that I can’t believe that. I love the way she show me how to do it it’s so easy to understand even online. This is my first time to get online training and she help me everything that I need , I have been doing micro blading for around three years but I did not happy with or that I did and sometime I can’t figure out how to do it but she have me everything But now I feel definitely very comfortable to do whatever even the heart shape or no eyebrows... this is the advanced course so it’s definitely high recommended. And I really like Beauty Angels for everything advertising , inks, tools... and my big dream is become a master trainer of Beauty Angels 🥰read more
Julie Taing
Julie Taing
2019-10-27T22:49:12+0000
Best training ever! I wish I had gone through BA from the very start. I trained microblading a year ago and I felt... frustrated because I didn't learn much. Once I went through the BA advanced online course, I saw results. I felt confident and I truly felt like I could microblade. Tanny was my trainer and she is a gem! Highly recommend her. Super detailed, sweet, supportive and just the best teacher ever! Worth it!read more
Jeanell Moreno
Jeanell Moreno
2019-10-25T15:19:31+0000
All I have to say is that if you are even considering taking on Microblading than this academy is it for you. This has... been such a journey and it only took me four months for me to get certified! What I loved the most, even though it wasn’t easy, is the fact that you have to get approved for each and every single level. And this makes sure that your work develops into Beauty Angel Academy standards, because after all it its there name out there along with your work. This really forced me to do the best that I can, and will continue doing. There is soooooo much support along with the course that I wouldn’t have made it without. Its a community, a family...and that’s what makes it so special to me. So thank you so much Kler!!!! 😘read more
Le Bella Alize-Monae
Le Bella Alize-Monae
2019-09-30T17:12:36+0000
The love and passion that goes into this company is just amazing!!! Master klar is by far a angel in disguise!! I was... having some trouble completing my training due to a tragedy that happen to me and my family and she swooped right in with her wings and gave me just what I needed to finish my training!! I highly recommend her class to anyone looking to get certified in microblading!!! Her team and her will go above and beyond to make sure you are taking care of!!!read more
Oana Badila Moga
Oana Badila Moga
2019-09-30T14:32:37+0000
Hi, my name is Oana M.,I am officially a Beauty Angel certified by Master Kler Rosenberg. I finished my online course... with her and I am so proud to say it she is the best trainer in microblading. I had my ups and downs between full time job, a newborn, a ten yrs old with lots of activities you can imagine how exhausted you feel at the end of the day, wanted to quit many times thinking “oh this is really hard,i will never be such an artist” But i got my wings on and Kler was the most inspiring and motivated Master trainer that blessed my life. Her course it is very well detailed and the online modules are excellent. She was very rigorous and precise and very supportive, so pushed me to bring out the best in this and i am more than thankful to say i choose the Best Academy and trainer! There are so many bad artists out there and i did my research very thorough and i choosed Master Kler Rosenberg ! Best Master trainer of the world 🏆! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!read more
Gershwin Gibson
Gershwin Gibson
2019-08-27T23:56:08+0000
By far the Worlds Greatest Academy with the most supportive people helping you along the way !! I have had my moments... when I wanted to give up and would second guess myself, once I would have msg Master Kler (MK) or anyone from her team Im instantly motivated again! This journey has had so many bumps in the road but I’m am pleased to say I made it !!! This was one of the best decisions of my life. I am so excited to see where my microblading Career will take me!!!! Plus I’m the First Beauty Angel 👼 Located in the Bahamas 🇧🇸!! Thanks BA Gershwin (HerBrows Microblading Studio)read more
Isabel Matos Phillips
Isabel Matos Phillips
2019-08-26T18:57:06+0000
I decided to take the Advanced Microblading and Shading course at the Beauty Angels Academy mostly because of the... Shading training which was something new a could offer to my clients. I’m an esthetician, and I have been in business for 25 years. Microblading is one of the service I offer at the salon I work. I had my first Microblading training in 2015, and a Perfection Microblading training in 2017. So for the past 4 years I’ve done many clients. Even though my clients and coworkers said I did a great job I new that there was room for improvement, and that happened after the Advanced Microblading and Shading course with Master Kler Rosenberg. I learned so much more than I was expecting. The lectures and videos guided me to perform a much better work. It was really a complete microblading and shading training! I can now really say I’m very proud of my work! I also would like to thank Glen Rosenberg, and the Masters Amanda Brewer and Diana Manrique for your guidance.read more
Janette Diana Ramirez
Janette Diana Ramirez
2019-08-20T01:01:13+0000
Hello ladies! If you thinking about getting taking a Microblading course look no further!! This is the best training... you will have,not only do you get a beautiful high Quality kit but after you do your live course with kler you will go home with a online course that last for months!! you will send her your work and she will grade/ tell you what you need to work on the most also if you have questions she will answer your Doubts. Not to mention all of the wonderful highly skilled staff as well when you go for your live course she has the best Artist there is, to help you be the best at microblading Artist In your area. I really fell in love with this class and am so happy I was able to take it. I Highly recommend 😘read more
Stacey Anderson
Stacey Anderson
2019-08-17T17:00:06+0000
I took my basic microblading training with Kler about 7 months ago and loved training with her! So much so that I... decided to take Beauty Angels Advanced microblade and shade course online, and I was not disappointed! The course and the curriculum they have created is beyond everything I had imagined! I have never felt more confident in my work! Kler and the advanced course have helped push me to be a better artist and I seriously could not recommend this course enough! If you are ready to up your game and hone in on your skills then the Advanced course is a MUST!! Not to mention I was able to learn manual shading and include it as an add on for my services. You will not regret taking this course! It was the best thing I have done for my career thus far! Thank you Kler and Beauty Angels Academy 💕read more
Žaklina Teodorović
Žaklina Teodorović
2019-08-16T18:17:06+0000
Much love for everyone from the Academy. Too bad I cannot give 10 stars😂 Kler&Glen💜
Mirela Mema Miljko
Mirela Mema Miljko
2019-08-16T18:13:16+0000
Not only the top-class education, but also a group of amazing and positive people who will always have your back.... It’s so obvious that Beauty Angels is much more than business. Thank you Kler, Glen, and everyone from your staff. Sky is the limit❤️read more
Ramses Avila
Ramses Avila
2019-08-07T15:59:27+0000
Best of the best THIS AMAZING ACADEMY !!! LOVE LOVE LOVE... !!!😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩❤️❤️❤️❣️💕💕💞💓💓💓read more
Kenneth Santana
Kenneth Santana
2019-08-07T14:54:40+0000
So happy to be part off such an amazing FAMILY ❤️
Pracilla Alejandro
Pracilla Alejandro
2019-08-05T12:29:02+0000
First time ever doing Microblading or any type of permanent makeup and I could not be more happy with the work! Angels... Beauty Academy is absolutely the best! It makes you feel so pretty just because you stepped through the door! I absolutely recommend them for ALL your permanent makeup needs! Thank you ladies 🥰read more