Microblading Academy USA
4.8
powered by Facebook
Yari Adames
Yari Adames
2019-06-22T20:34:32+0000
I am so happy to be taking the microblade and shade course through Beauty Angels! It has been a game changer. It is very thorough and having Kler as my mentor is just icing on the cake. I have seen significant improvement on my work and the community is so friendly and helpful. Way to make your brand Kler. Truly proud to be a student in BA. I can't wait for my wings!💓💪☁🙌read more
Modest Brows
Modest Brows
2019-06-20T13:32:05+0000
I and many other ladies can relate Kler is a wonderful person in and out. One of my goal is to gROW with the team. Thanks Kler and the Beauty Angels for your Encourage!!!read more
Maryam Lotfizadeh McCall
Maryam Lotfizadeh McCall
2019-06-20T06:05:44+0000
The best on line training ever and the best products. I have been a certified pmu artist for over 2 years, I took a 3 days course at the beginning with a local school. Basically did not learn anything till I took another on line course with Phi company. I liked something about phi company but not everything about them until I switched over to Beauty Angels. This is the most complete course you will ever find. I highly recommend investing into your future with Beauty Angel Academy. You will not find any other course so detailed and complete!read more
Paula Michael
Paula Michael
2019-06-20T03:10:43+0000
I am currently taking the advanced Microblading and Shading coarse. I chose to take this coarse because of all the subject matter that is covered that I truly need. Master Tanny did a wonderful job in Montreal! Thank you Tanny!! I am working hard to pass all levels and become more advanced in this field! Maybe I will teach some day! Thank you Master Kler for putting such a informative class together! 😊😁 Paula Michael 💕 Microbladingbypaula.comread more
Rachael Bebe
Rachael Bebe
2019-06-20T01:41:31+0000
This was the 3rd course I did and by far the absolute best. The knowledge, support and encouragement offered by Kler was inspiring. I have since started the advanced course. What I learned along the way was, there are lots of pmu artists, u need to stand out in the crowd, for this your knowledge and work has to be superior, Kler’s training is this in a nutshell. Let her push u, remember magic happens outside your comfort zone. Thanks Klerread more
Adrianamar Carusso
Adrianamar Carusso
2019-06-20T00:06:13+0000
Kler es una mujer increible..y una Master apasionada..
Cheyenne Mary Miller
Cheyenne Mary Miller
2019-06-19T23:33:17+0000
I absolutely love beauty angels academy! I would definitely recommend getting education here. Kler Rosenberg is a excellent teacher, who genuinely cares about her students. Support is on point and course materials are well laid out. I give the angels 5 stars! The sky’s the limit😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Martha J. Bianco
Martha J. Bianco
2019-06-19T22:52:48+0000
I love to write and am never at a loss for words. But when it comes to Kler and the training programs I have taken from her (I am currently on my 4th), actually I am at a loss for words. My goal is to create a video going into some detail about the impact that she has had on my life. I will just keep it short and simple here and say that she has literally saved my life. I was at a point where I could barely get up and function. Things have completely changed for me, and it's not just her courses, but her as a human being and as a source of inspiration. She has something that few people have. Energy and empathy and love all rolled into one wonderful educator. I will cross oceans for her. and I want to say something that only certain people will truly understand. I am a perfectionist and I really need my work to be evaluated by another perfectionist. I need to trust that that person isn't going to give me an easy pass. Kler never does. Sure, there are times when I wish she would, but I know that I don't really want that, and she knows that, too. You can't graduate from any of her courses without being the best not only that you are able to be but the best among artists worldwide. 💜read more
Rachel  Im
Rachel Im
2019-06-19T22:36:43+0000
I am very happy I chose to go with Kler, first with Phi and then with the Beauty Angels Academy. The lessons/program is very well made and Kler is a master at this craft. She's very knowledgeable and skilled. Kler is fair and offers so much to her students. The best Academy, program and mentor. The best choice I've made when deciding to pursue Microblading.read more
Starr Eastman
Starr Eastman
2019-06-19T22:36:11+0000
I can’t say enough how much I recommend Beauty Angels Academy and Master Kler Rosenberg! I spent weeks researching microblading training, and I chose them for two reasons: The support within the Beauty Angels community, and Master Kler’s world renowned reputation. I am receiving the best education and I feel confident that I will be ready to start my new career when I’m finished!read more
Clorae Baca
Clorae Baca
2019-06-17T21:46:23+0000
I was originally told by someone that Kler was amazing. The class was ok, but she’s kind of insincere. But it’s fine, I got started in CraftMaster, progressed, and then ended up in the hospital. When I got out I saw a bunch of drama all over the Internet. Kler posted the email conversation that Phi sent her when she opened up her Beauty Angels. And I was mortified. Why was she advertising this? I understand she wanted to open up her own business but it looks bad when one business bad-mouths another. Phi was already doing this to her, and she did the same. But the most scary part was that I had 2-3 months left on CraftMaster to finish, and my instructor that I chose based on referral had abandoned me. When I reached out, she seemed super excited to help me, and promised to help get me transitioned, with 6 months of education and shading at no extra cost. So I agreed, and waited. And waited and waited. And now here I am 9-10 weeks later and never got login in info, never got my course info, and I’m not finished with Phi, and Im right in the middle of lessons but nowhere to go. I reached out to Phi, and they said that because I paid Kler directly, she would have to refund my money since she wasn’t able to completely honor what I paid for. So, in my frustrated attempt, reaching out to her again and explain my frustration. And all she can offer me is to come to another weekend class for the months I’ve wasted?! I own my own business so, taking another weekend off from existing clients is something I can’t afford! Saturday’s alone pay all my bills. So, I really just wanted to get my money back so I can start fresh with another company that honors what they promise and promises what they say. I kept telling Kler i just wanted my money back and instead she blamed me for not practicing enough. Blamed me for trying to scam her? (I don’t even know how that’s possible?) Maybe some people wait to get education and then try and get all their money back, but that wasn’t the case here. I paid for lessons WITH HER (not the person she was trying to pawn me off on) for the weekend certification, kit and 6 months of CraftMaster. And I was willing to accept her new business / education but I never even got it!!!! How do you blame a student for wanting their money back because they didn’t get the education and time she promised? And then get nasty with them because they are beyond frustrated they just want to go somewhere else?? Never in my life have I been treated so poorly and blamed for being frustrated. Never have I been accused of trying to scam someone. Or accused of not wanting to learn when all I wanted was to learn from this lady! But by today, I want to learn from someone else. Especially after seeing how unprofessional she is when she’s not getting what she wants. I’m VERY disappointed in Kler Rosenberg and I will make sure to tell everyone I know how she only cares about money and herself. Which is the complete opposite of what I thought 9 weeks ago when I sincerely thought she had my back. Kler, if you can’t understand how beyond frustrating it is to pay for something and not get it, then maybe you shouldn’t be teaching. I wouldn’t be upset at you if I genuinely didn’t practice. But I practiced all the time. I just didn’t brag about it on social media. It’s not in my nature to share my practice until I’ve mastered something. You should genuinely be ashamed of yourself for accusing people of actions they are not doing. I am gravely disappointed in you, and your business.read more
Sarah Farenga
Sarah Farenga
2019-06-17T01:54:53+0000
The Beauty Angels live course with Master Trainer Kler was absolutely fantastic. It was so detailed, informative and honestly, a lot of fun. Her incredible guidance and care for each and every one of her students is just amazing. By far, worth every penny. You're not going to find a better trainer or course out there than this♡read more
Agnes Farkas
Agnes Farkas
2019-06-16T00:59:38+0000
Master Kler is not only a great Microblading Master but a classy and very approachable lady with a great sense of humor. Her work and photos already are presenting her knowledge and skills, but her live course is very personal and she is sharing valuable tips and skills to become a great artist. Beauty Angels Academy is working with high standard, quality products. I loved them all. Thank you Kler for going out of your way for me! ❤️😘read more
Katie Juanita
Katie Juanita
2019-06-09T20:49:40+0000
Kler is a wonderful, smart, and a extremely helpful teacher. I wouldn’t have the skill or confidence without her and beauty angels!read more
Bertha A. Serna
Bertha A. Serna
2019-06-08T04:36:30+0000
I had the opportunity to sign up for Master Kler Rosenberg. I had followed her work with the previous company she was with, It was a no brainer her work s amazing and I love her positive attitude and has very high standards .read more
KLaudiia Guajardo C
KLaudiia Guajardo C
2019-06-07T23:16:35+0000
Enamorada totalmente de la Academia 😍 el mejor curso en el que pude invertir han llevado mi trabajo a otro nivel Gracias Miss Kler 🙏read more
Valentina Chaparro
Valentina Chaparro
2019-06-03T15:24:33+0000
Muy contenta por haber tomado el curso en esta academia, super agradecida con las Masters Kler y Diana, te enseñan cada detalle muy profesionales y buscan que des el 100% muchisimas gracias!! 😘😘read more
Sandie Mishou Philip
Sandie Mishou Philip
2019-06-03T04:13:51+0000
Just finished the Basic Microblading and Shading 2 day live course in Orange County, CA with Grand Master Trainer Kler Rosenberg and Master Trainer Kim Jang and Master Assistant Bao Anh Le. The expert advice, knowledge and TIPS we received from each trainer was absolutely priceless. I would highly recommend taking the live course ASAP ♥️ This is our beautiful model. I must mention we have zero experience with Microblading and our model was so pleased with the finished look. Only will get better from here! Practice Practice Practiceread more
Lat Lat
Lat Lat
2019-05-29T03:26:15+0000
Un curso súper completo! Muchísima atención y apoyo! Material de súper calidad! Súper organización! El costo súper acorde a todo lo q recibimos (aprendizaje-kit-atenciones). Muy recomendable! Me encantaron los trazos. Despejé muchas dudas! Y aprendí muchas técnicas la verdad súper! ❤️❤️❤️❤️read more
Elena Boguslavscaia
Elena Boguslavscaia
2019-05-21T13:56:40+0000
Yesterday I attended an advanced training Microblade & Shade by the Beauty Angels Academy Canada. I was so lucky to be trained by one of the best girls in the industry Ecaterina Cioban @master_ecaterinacioban and Tanny Diep @swaybrows. The course was a game changer for me! As the girls say “ We open The Da Vinci Code for you” and they did! After spending thousands of dollars on different courses , huge amount of time searching Internet and still feeling lost, I finally got it here in the Beauty Angels Academy Canada. I know that this only the beginning of my journey, but it’s so important to set the right course. Now I know what I am doing. The amount of information you get in this course is an absolute value. I’m happy to get support and help from true professionals who actually care. Ecaterina and Tanny share their experience and secrets with you. Thank you so much Ecaterina and Tanny! You girls rock!!! And thank you Kler @masterklerrosenberg for making it all happen!read more
Krista Stoll
Krista Stoll
2019-05-18T19:41:53+0000
Kler is the BEST!!! Beauty angels is so much easier to understand compared to PhiBrows! Love love love the new apps and course! Highly recommend!!! 💫💫💫read more
Tzippora Miller
Tzippora Miller
2019-05-02T03:56:14+0000
I wrote an amazing review,,, but not sure where it went,,, I'll have to write another one. but since I'm so tired I'll just say it was a amazing and hopefully you'll find my original review in this feed.read more
Microblading Gpe Hanny Alonso
Microblading Gpe Hanny Alonso
2019-04-23T19:48:26+0000
academia 100% mexicana! 🇲🇽🇲🇽🇲🇽🇲🇽🇲🇽😍😍😍😍
Diana Robinson McDowell
Diana Robinson McDowell
2019-04-17T12:19:44+0000
I attended the Microblade and Shade course on April 6th & 7th in the beautiful Boca Raton Academy. The course totally blew my mind!! it was unlike any other course I have ever taken (and I've taken a lot!). The level of detail, guidance and support I received was unparalleled. The Master Kler is so phenomenal, she and all of the Master Trainers that were there were patient and offered step-by-step guidance. Glen was amazing as well!! The online course information is just the best and I feel I am sitting in the class everytime I watch a video. If you are concerned about the cost, don't be, it's worth EVERY PENNY!! Kler and all of the Trainers make it clear that everyone can be successful and they have been right here providing guidance every single day. Thank you Kler for your vision and your benevolent spirit. I am so excited about my journey and look forward to becoming a Beauty Angel really soon!!read more
Jae Cox
Jae Cox
2019-04-08T03:15:57+0000
I completed the Beauty Angel's Academy microblading and shading course this weekend and it was phenomenal. Kler and all of the Master Trainers are very detailed, informative, patient and FUN! They truly care about their student's success and well being. I'm so happy that I made this investment with Beauty Angel's Academy!read more